Day 12: Your Favorite Animated Movie

Day 12 : Your Favorite Animated Movie

I know there are so many good animated movie, such as Lion King, Wall E, Mulan, Pocahontas and recently the most well-known animated movie is ‘Frozen’.  But my favorite animated movie of all times is “Finding Nemo”. No matter how many times I watched the movie, I will still enjoy it. Maybe because basically I love looking or staring at the fish (yes, the only pet animals that I would like to have is fish).

The bright color under the sea has attracted my eyes. I love the story too, how the relationship of an over-protective father to a son. Nemo has been so famous and people sometimes forgot the real name of the fish (clown fish). Every time I visited Seaworld, then my eyes will search for that tiny little fish. Nemo The clown fish.

I think I will not tell you again what is the story about, because I believe everyone have watched this movie. But to summarize it, the story is about an adventure of a father to find the son, Nemo who got catched by a diver/fisherman. Hahahha…yeeeee… of course everyone knows that Jo!

Ya okelah….you guys must be so boring looking at my 30 days movie challenge already, hahahahah! Well, I hope not and please bear with these not-so-important journals, since I still have 18 days more to go…… 😀

see ya later in my next post 🙂

19 thoughts on “Day 12: Your Favorite Animated Movie

    • Ahhhh iyaaa kenapa bisa lupa ama Madagascar ya? Itu pilem kesukaan aku n upla juga tuh…darinMadagascar 1-2 ntn di bioskop jaman pacaran..madagscar 3 pas dah married :))*hahaha penting amat dibahas jo*

  1. I have too many favorite animated movies Jo but since we have to choose one a day for this challenge, I chose Mulan. But I love others too, Finding Nemo, Lion King and so on…and on….

    We have done one third of the challenge. Perhaps we bore our readers doing this for a whole month long but we will finish it, yes? 🙂

    • Yes mba yo…of course we will finish this challenge. Somehow..this is so exciting! Yang ga demen liat postingan ini saban hari..ye sabar2in aje dulu yeee..lol

  2. I have too many favorite animated movies Jo but since we have to choose one a day for this challenge, I chose Mulan. But I love others too, Finding Nemo, Lion King and so on…and on….

    We have done one third of the challenge. Perhaps we bore our readers doing this for a whole month long but we will finish it, yes? 🙂

  3. Hahaha, aku suka film animasi begini!! Finding Nemo juga seru soalnya karakter yang penampilannya serem (si ikan hiu) sebenarnya malah tokoh protagonis kan, hahaha 😆 .

  4. gue … barbie !!! gilaaaaaa, perempuan banget gue … hahaha … sebenernya gue suka pesan2x moralnya. plus full color banget tuh film. main banyak warna. mata seger aja ngeliatnya 🙂

  5. Totoro Bikinannya Studio Ghibli buat gw masih juara sampe saat ini. Animasi tentang anak-anak dan hantu di Jepang yang pas banget ngegambarin dunia anak-anak. Kayak masuk ke dunia lain gw nonton ini. Unlike pixar movies that we know there must be awesome technology behind, Totoro juara dengan segala kesederhanaannya..

  6. Pingback: The Recap Of My 30 Days Movie Challenge | Joeyz14

Leave a Reply

