Day 18 : A Movie That Dissapointed You The Most

It’ so nice if we could watch a movie without any expectation and it turns out that the movie is great. I mean, you don’t need to see the trailer or prepare yourself first by reading some reviews on the certain movie before you go to the cinema. I did it many times, and some movies are good, they didn’t dissapoint me, but the rest, yes! really sucks.

So, one of the movie that made me upset, really-really upset is: OPEN WINDOWS. What a wrong choice! I and uppa were on a moviedate and that was actually a special moviedate last month, we celebrated our 5th wedding anniversary. Yes, it’s my fault too, not too see the review first. But again, I like some surpises from the movie, not being told first by the reviews. Arghhhh but we’re just so unclucky on that day. 😦 because other movies are full booked, so its the last choice and instead of watching anabelle! ergghhhh I will never go into horror movie, esp in a theater.

Should I tell you why the movie sucks? Arghhh I don’t even know how to describe it. So, let me just give you a glimpse of the story taken from here:

 Elijah Wood as Nick is excited to discover that he won a dinner date with his favorite actress, Jill Goddard. But when Jill refuses to honor the contest, her manager Chord makes an offer he can’t refuse: the ability to view Jill secretly via computer. Nick begins watching the unknowing star on her webcam, not realizing that this decision will put both himself and Jill at risk as they enter a terrifying world of cat-and-mouse where nothing-and no one-are as they seem.

The genre is mystery and suspense….Actually, I can forgive every single “sucks scene” there, but the ending? OMG! I can’t understand! Who kills who? too much twist at the end! and it’s such a  fool and a waste watching that kind of movie. I go crazy…crazy!!! eerrrrr! 😦

No, it’s not only us who feel dissapointed after wtahing it, but the rest of the people in the cinema too. I heard them talking about that movie, sucks! oh yeah! give me back my 100 thousand rups! *hahahaha ga mau rugi, abisnya sebel* 😀

Basicaly I don't like Elijah Wood (gantengnya annoying, ga sreg aja....do u got what I mean?) hehehe source from here

Basicaly I don’t like Elijah Wood (gantengnya annoying, ga sreg aja….do you get what I mean?) hehehe..
source from here

18 thoughts on “Day 18 : A Movie That Dissapointed You The Most

  1. Just knew about the movie here. Hahaha.
    Cant imagine how disappointing it is with Elijah Wood in it. Hahaha. For me it’s Harry Potter and the Philisopher Stone. The first movie. So bad I wonder how JK Rowling thought about it. :))

  2. Gak pernah tau film ini euy….

    Film yg bikin kuciwa nonton kl gw yg gw inget bgt, Filmnya will smith “after earth” hadeuhhh gak bgt, ngejual anak doang aja itu mah. Agak berharap byk krn film sebelumnya: I am Legend kan keren tuh..:|

  3. Pingback: The Recap Of My 30 Days Movie Challenge | Joeyz14

Leave a Reply

