EF #6: Alter Ego? Hello Weird Attire!

Alter ego? OMG! this is the most difficult challenge given by BEC admins so far. What is my alter ego? my second personality?

But, hmmm after I read again and again about the challenge hereย (yes it takes time for me to really understand about this’ week challenge *lemot mode on) we need to be playful and imaginative. So, here is my imagination about my alter ego.

My alter ego would defenitely “Gwen Stefani”. And here I will focus on her style, her weird fashion. Weird? Not really, because she is one of trendsetter anyway. While me? Me in my real life? I have no taste at fashion. So old-fashion woman. It is so different with the fashion that i used to wear everyday. I am ย more into Nina Persson’s style (caelahhhh…hahahah) chic and simple. But I want to know how it feels strolling in a public area wearing those ‘weird’ attire.Why not?

Here is actually my kind of favorite fashion style:

Nina Persson's style (image from here)

Nina Persson’s style
(image from here)

And its surprising for me tha even in her daily life, she is too simple. Look at the picture below when she was on a public transportation in NY.

even Nina Persson, went out without make up and the hair looks so messy. Ahhh its so me...... (image from here)

even Nina Persson, went out without make up and the hair looks so messy. Ahhh its so me…… (image from here)

And it is vice versa with Gwen Stefani’s fashion style. Which for me, it is impossible to wear those weird attire. But why not? I would really like to try living a life like her. Even it is 100 % different from my real character. So here is the fashion I would like to wear :

Weird but I want to try wearing those attire

Weird but I want to try wearing those attire

 

shwoing her abs ouwwww (source from here)

showing her abs ouwwww (source from here)

 

Her daily style, that I have no guts wearing those even If I'm living in hollywood (pic from here)

Her daily style, that I have no guts wearing those even If I’m living in hollywood, but my alter ego would love to… (pic from here)

But wait! will I have guts wearing this????

errrrrrrr so weird! but let's try it...hahahaha (pic form here)

errrrrrrr so weird! but let’s try it…hahahaha (pic form here)

and this..... (pic from here)

and this….. (pic from here)

And Take a look at this video, I would really like to try wearing her attire on this video (one of my fav song from No doubt)

Ok, DONE! that is my alter ego. I’m gonna be as fasahionable and as weird as possible like Gwen Stefani, while in reality I never have guts wearing something like that or even just to wear a bikini in a private beach! no I have no guts! I am the old fashion woman with ‘cupu’ style. Hello myself! Hello Gwen Stefani! And Hello Weird Fashion Syle!

Catch you later guys!

29 thoughts on “EF #6: Alter Ego? Hello Weird Attire!

  1. Reading this, makes me think…do i have an alter ego? I can’t figure out……or maybe i just don’t know yet…hahahaha….issshh…Tapi serem juga ya da, kalo ada seseorang yang alter egonya adalah pribadi yang bener2 jahat dan bener2 kebalikan dari apa yang tampak sama banyak orang… kayak yang di film2 ato di buku2 itu tuh ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. Pingback: [EF#6 Weekly Recap] Alter Ego | Blog English Club

Leave a Reply

