To The One Who Teaches Me About Patient

To the one who makes me happy every day, and at the same time the one who drives me crazy too every single day

The one who stealed my heart since the very beginning. I even loved you before I knew you.

To the one who made me gained 23 kilos 5 years ago. The one who finally came to this earth on August 5th with a loud cry…and that loud really warmed my heart.

To the one who calls me ‘mama’ for the very first time in my life, the one who likes to eat pasta and ohhh the one whose crazy about PINK!

Thank you for teaching me so many things in life. Your presence in our life has changed everything.
Because you teach me how to be a better person every day. You teach me how to deal with my anger. Yes! You teach me about being patient. I think being patient is like a skill that I need to train myself every day and I believe that I will learn and improve this skill with you.

Thank you kakak G, and I will always pray for you to grow happily and be a blessing to the people around you.

Happy 5th birthday to my first born, Kakak G….
you are the sun of my days and the moon of my nights. I’ll love you forever, I’ll like you like always. As long as I’m living my baby you’ll be…
image

43 thoughts on “To The One Who Teaches Me About Patient

    • Me too, curious about this :haha.

      Selamat ulang tahun buat Kakak G, semoga jadi anak yang pintar dan berbakti pada orang tua, sehat selalu, semakin pintar, panjang umur, sukses sekolahnya dan bersinar terus tanpa henti (emangnya lampu :haha). Btw itu kuenya dibuatin sendiri oleh sang ibu? If so, how envy I am with it :haha.

Leave a Reply

