For What Is Worth….I Love You, And What Is Worse I Really Do

Ahhhh this day! 3 years ago was such a beautiful day…..

August 14th 2012…Thank you  to @Loud_INA (Hafiedz) as the promoter..for making my “teenager” dream came true. And if you ask me how come I  am so crazy about them??? sorry, I have no answer and all I need to do is listening to  their songs again. 🙂

For what is worth I love you…and what is worse I really do….

so here is one of the song from them during the concert…..

For What Is Worth…

Let’s sing along with me

“For What It’s Worth”

For What Is Worth
One, two, three, four

Hey baby come round
Keep holding me down
And I’ll be keeping you up tonight.

The four letter word got stuck in my head
The dirtiest word that I’ve ever said
It’s making me feel alright.

For what it’s worth I love you
And what is worse I really do
Oh what is worse I’m gonna run run run
‘Till the sweetness gets to you
And what is worse I love you

Hey please baby come back
There’ll be no more loving attack
And I’ll be keeping it cool tonight.

The four letter word is out of my head
Come on around get back in my bed
Keep making me feel alright.

For what it’s worth I like you
And what is worse I really do
Things have been worse
And we had fun fun fun
‘Till I said I love you
And what is worse I really do!

For what it’s worth I love you
And what is worse I really do.
Oh

For what it’s worth I love you
And what is worse I really do.
Oh

For what it’s worth I love you
And what is worse I really do….

Oh I miss you Nina,
I miss you Bengt, Magnus and of course Peter and Lasse.
My very sweet SWEDISH BAND!
DSCN1148
16 thoughts on “For What Is Worth….I Love You, And What Is Worse I Really Do

    • Trimakasihh Ya Tuhann ada yang mengerti isi postinganku ini dan tentu isi hatiku… hahahaa lebay! Iya chris..tiap tahun masih aku peringatin nih. Sebenernya lupa sih kalo hari ini tgl 14…eh pagi2 liat postingan David Naiff dia upload video wktu konser cardigans 3 thn lalu itu. Oalahhh kirain rakyat jelata kek aku aja yang noraknya sebegininya…ternyata artis juga sama noraknya yak…hahahaha

    • Banyak lagunya yang asik buat di denger rin…di Album Long Gone Before Daylight aslikkk bagus2 banget. The Cardigans masih sering tour tapi di Eropa sih rin

Leave a Reply

