Hello From Bali…

Wow….I can’t believe myself that I was able to post a journal every day this week (clap-clap for me) Ok because I dunno what to write for today (actually because no more draft ready to publish…๐Ÿ˜›) So I just wanna say Hi from Bali. A short vacation with my family because my sister who arrived in Jakarta 3 weeks ago will be leaving again to Sacramento this Sunday (disambut oleh kemenangan Trump…wakakakak ๐Ÿ˜‚ ) huhuhu sad mellow knowing it onlly 2 more days we can get together here…But well..before she leave I just wanna enjoy our time. Hopefully we ( my sist and I) will be able to have a night stroll along legian and Kuta (we love doing this so much) yes we used to do this everytime we visited Bali so we are looking forward to do it again tomorrow night (well seems a bit difficult because she has a 10 mo baby, but lets see)๐Ÿ˜Š

Oh I feel so good coming back to this pretty Island again…kenapa Bali itu selalu  menyenangkan ya? Hmmmmm

Hello beaches,,
hello sand,
hello clear blue sky
hello Sun….
Hello B A L I ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

image

16 thoughts on “Hello From Bali…

Leave a Reply

