MARCH : 15 Days Writing Challenge

As I have seen too many Kdrama being discussed in this blog and I know its not good for some of my readers who used to read random stories of my daily life plus I rarely write my post in English, So I dare myself to join mba Yo for the15 days writing challenge. HELLO MBA YOOO..I’M WITH YOU…LETS SUFFER TOGETHER πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Wooooooottttt….

I know it is not going to be easy, but I have conquered 2 writing challenges two years ago. So compared to the challenge before (30 days music and movie challenge) I believe (I must) complete this writing challenge. I am sure its going to be fun and I invite you to join this challenge too (so we will suffer together….Hahahahahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚) *NyariPenyakitIniNamanya* πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

So here are the challenges :

image

Good luck for Me!!! πŸ˜‚

13 thoughts on “MARCH : 15 Days Writing Challenge

  1. Challenge begini bikin semangat nulis ngk ush repot2 mikirin ide haha cuma masalahnya sempet nulisnya nga haha.. harus pake bahasa Ingris ya mba Joe?

  2. Gw juga bisa nangkep nyamuk pake 1 tangan Jo tapi nggak selalu dpt sih hahaha kalau nyamuknya lincah kadang gak dpt kecuali dia terbang udah lelet gara2 udah gemuk abis banyak isep darah orang hahahaa

Leave a Reply

