Day 5: If You Could Have Dinner with 5 people Who Could That Be?

I have dinner with my family almost every day, so not mentioning their names in this post about the list of people I would like to have dinner with is not going to make them less important (ribet amat bahasanya buuu!!!πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰) well sure you know what I mean, right?

It is a pleasure and an honour if I were given a chance to have dinner with some people that I adore. Even if it’s impossible, but lets give it a try:

1) Bill Gates
Why? Becuse he is one of the richest and smartest people in the world and I am going to ask him “Sir, do you even know how much money do you have all in all? How many houses and other properties do you have? In case you don’t know, let me help you to count and if you think its too many, you may share with me. Hahahaha (buntutnya ga enak)πŸ˜‚ >> lalu sodorin cupcakes akuhhh sekotak… πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

2) Ahok
Why? Because he is such a phenomenal leader. Please I will not discuss about politic here but I personally adore his brave heart. I am gonna ask him, “Has he ever been eating macaroni ngehe, seblak ceker and es cingcau capucino”? Hahahaha…because those food and bevarage are as phenomenal as himself. πŸ˜‚ Lol… seriously I won’t ask him about politic things but his daily life story.

3)Kim Eun Sook
Who is she? She is the lady behind all the top notch Kdrama we have seen on TV. All of the drama that she produced became hits. Goblin, DOTS, Secret Graden and many more. I am so keen to know what is inside her brain/mind, why she can write those interesting stories? I think she is one of the genius writer in Korea. So It is going to be an interesting dinner, imagining all characters that she has created. And before she left, I am gonna say please write another drama with more proper ending and longer epiloqe…. Haaaa!!!πŸ˜ƒ

4) Nina Persson
I don’t need to tell you why I choose her to have dinner with me. She is the vocalist of my number 1 favorite band. I adore her since I was a teenager. I met her once, she kissed me on my cheek and we took selfie. However, having dinner with my fav singer would be a very delightful and unforgatable dinner. Right after she finish her dinner I will invite her to the stage and, yayyy surprise!!! The whole band are there. Awww awww..I wave my hands and hug them one by one especially Bengt the drummer and Magnus the basist plus Peter the guitarist. They said its my birthday so its a birthday surprise and they were all there singing a birthday song for me and continued with my favorite song “Explode”. To make it more memorable, Nina even invite me to go to that small stage in front our dinner table to sing along with her. And we sing :………”Ease your trouble and pay them double not to look at you for awhile…explode or implode expoled or implode…” >> kalau ngayal jangan nanggung sis!!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5) Theo James
I will let him sitting in front of me so I can stare at him as much as I want. I am not going to ask him any question, becuse once he talk and look into my eyes.. I am afraid I might fainted and its kinda a waste and embarasing too. So he just need to sit there calmly right in front of me, while I am pouring a wine into his glass and offering him the buko salad I made. At the end of the dinner, he just need to say “Becoming fearless is not the point, Joice! That is impossible. It is learning to control your fear, and how to be free from it.” And I nod my head smiling at him and saying “Thank you Four! Thank you Tobias Eaton, and fear doesn’t shut you down, it wakes you up.” (((DAUNTLESSSSSSSSSπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚))) He smiled back at me. And before I say goodbye, he said “Can you pack me your red velvet, I am gonna bring it home, may I? “. I was like “what?” Oh ok bungkusss massss! Not only 1 box of red velvet, I could bake you thousand of it as long as you are happy πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ but before all things above happen, I need to wake up because too much dreaming will kill you Jo! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ soalnya emang kalau ngayal jangan apa??? JANGAN NANGGUNG KAKKKKK!!! πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

image

Xoxo,
Joeyz- the daydreamer

37 thoughts on “Day 5: If You Could Have Dinner with 5 people Who Could That Be?

  1. Jo, aku pengen juga makan bareng Pak Ahok. Dulu pas ketemu di sini dan bisa salaman, pengen nanya “Pak, pernah makan ceker setan ga” huahaha yg ada dilindes sama petugas KBRI πŸ˜…

  2. Waaaa hahahahahaa, bener banget kata puji. Pokoknya pake rumus: kalo xxx jangan nanggung. Tema yang ini emang bener2 bikin imajinasi berkelana :))

  3. bahhahahahahaha Joooo.. overall kita hampir sama, suka tamu2-nya dan ceritanya beda genre. dan iti theo jameeeessaaa… dayuumm.ini gw baca stensilan apa fan fiction si? hahahaaa

    • Hahahahaha stensilannnnn!!!! Kangen banget euyy ama Four…karakter Fournya berasa hidup banget deh..huhu harusnya ada lanjutan allegiant eh ga jd ya

      • IYaaaaa.. sedih yaa, kenapa nggak dijadiin. Padahal aku dulu nyaris jadi shippernya Theo James sama Shailene loh.. untung cuma nyaris sebelum kembali insaf.

  4. Dah mikir pas baca nama pertama dan kedua. Kayaknya Theo harusnya ada nih… eh bener. di Nomor 5. hihi.

  5. wakakakakakakakakaka
    mbak kalo jadi dinner sama kim eun seok, sekalian minta ajarin nulis skenario drama. kayaknya ada bakat terpendam. hehehe πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

