DAY 6 : Something That I Always Wanted To Do, But Haven’t. Why?

What is something That I Always Wanted To Do, But Haven’t. Why?

Ok, here they are:

1) Scuba Diving

Why? Expensive and I even can’t breath when I tried snorkeling few years a go. Ahh payah! but I will try it one day…sure I will try it. But in case I can never try this water sport, It would be great if I can try sea walker. OMG! I really wishย  to make this happen, soon! #LetsGoToBali ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

2) Beauty Make Up Class
I really wish to join make cup class because it is important for woman to know basic skill of make up. I can’t even put on eye shadow and eye liner properly. *sigh*

3) Attending Korean Language course

Since 2004 I really want to join or enroll myself to Korean Language course. Of course you know what is the reason…hahahaha it is too obvious Jo! I still cannot find the nearest place to my work place or house…so hopefully one day I will be….๐Ÿ˜Š

4) Baking Japanese Cheese Tart

I love baking

I Love pie/tart

I Love cheese

And they all come together in a piece of cake, they call it Japanese Cheese tart. I haven’t tried the famous one ‘pablo’ and Hokkaido..but I am sure it is super delicious. One day I will try making my own.

5) Waxing

Hahahahahaha…seriously jo? Yes this hairy lady always want to do waxing in a real waxing place but haven’t tried even once. Why ? I just don’t know why but maybe I’m kinda scared…duh I want loose my ‘bulu-bulu’….can I wax my moustache too? Pleaseeee??? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Xoxo..
Joeyz-Still fighting for the 15 Days writing challenge

13 thoughts on “DAY 6 : Something That I Always Wanted To Do, But Haven’t. Why?

    • Hahahah bisalah dikit2 tapi merangkai kalimat kan susyehhhh…plus tulisan hangulnya mereka yasalam ribet bener. Kalau dah bisa bahasa korea kan gue ga tersiksa nungguin subtitlenya yang didownload besokannya ๐Ÿ˜‚

  1. You can do nr 2 & nr 4 easily. Malahan minggu ini bisa coba nr 4. Kalau belajar bahasa Korea, why not? Biar tambah ngerti kalo nonton KDrama kan jadi lebih asyik ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

