DAY 8: Write The Good, Bad And Ugly Of Yourself

It is not easy to say what is good, bad or ugly side of yourself. That is why, when I read this topic, I remember 8 years a go I joined some kind of challenge or game in Facebook. It is called ‘How well do you know me’. So, instead of thinking too hard telling what is good, bad and ugly side of me, I will let you read the answers from my friends about myself. Let’s check it out. (I copied this from my notes in FB 8 years a go)
Here is the question:

image

1) where you and I met?
2)How long have you known me?
3)The last time we saw each other?
4) Your first impression of me upon meeting/seeing me?
5)Am I funny?
6)What’s my favorite music?
7) Would you call me preppy, average, sporty, punk, hippie, glam, nerdy, snobby or something else?(what)?
8)Have you ever hugged me?
9)If there was one foof nickname for me, what would it be?
10)If you and I are stranded in an island, what would you bring?
11) Where so you think I will be in 25 years?
12)Will you repost this? so I can fill this out for you

image

From my Best friend since high school. Geng tukang jual obat is the way all boys in our school called us because we are too loud and noisy

image

Hahaha..Galak and Funny.

image

Nice and resek

image

JutekkkkπŸ˜‚

image

image

Perut flat, lucu n berbulu..πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

image

Galak, konyolπŸ˜‚

image

Cuman ini yang bilang ramah…πŸ˜‚

image

From my gank srimulat

So, according to the answers from my friends above….what would be three words that can describe myself? The ugly bad and the good one?

JUTEK,πŸ˜‘

GALAK, 😑

FUNNYπŸ˜†

LOL…yes it’s a default setting that my face is so jutek..but how about galak? I think that maybe true…I am galak OMG!!

Am I funny? Well what do you think?

Anyway, you may write your comment about what is your opinion upon reading my journals in this blog (because we have never met before). Esp those who have read this blog for quiet sometimes or may be if we ever met before.

Ps: I hope after knowing me so ‘galak’, you won’t unfollow me.. Hahahahaha I am galak only if I am Hungry…so no worries…I won’t bite you..LoL…
Other than that, I am so soft and kind like princess keraton πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Xoxo,
Joeyz the galak jutek funny

26 thoughts on “DAY 8: Write The Good, Bad And Ugly Of Yourself

  1. Kak Joice itu hobi ngomong Kakk… Itu nilai plus haha.. kalo jutek, aku ga rasa Ka Jo jutek si pas pertama ketemu atau aku yg ga peka 😞

    • Bukan hobi lagi ji… ‘bawel’ is middle name. Lol…asikkk ada yg bilang ga jutek. Dulu jaman di asrama semua bilang aku jutek tampangnya eh tapi semua endingnya jadi temenπŸ˜€ tapi kalau galak keknya iya jiii apalagi kalau lagi laper hahahaha makanya si uppa sebel kalau aku lagi diet…kek singa katanya πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Leave a Reply

