DAY 11: What is one thing that you will never change about your self?

I have many things to change about myself.

My laziness,
my forgetful mind,
my anger management,
my scary eating habbit,
my bad time management

…ahh long list.

However, of course I have good thing inside me that I won’t change.  What is it?
I don’t want to change the way I make friends to everybody. Hahahaha pede gilak lo Jo! Yes but I think I am confident enough to say that I am an easy going person and I love making friends, I love meeting new people and yes I am talkative. Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

One reason why I enjoy blogging is because I love telling stories and listen or read your stories too, commenting on your stories, replying your comments and that way I learn to make friends through blogging. I hope I keep being me who enjoy making new friends and keep the old friends forever in my heart, because I treasure Friendship so much.

This post is dedicated to all whom I called friends, those who listen to my stories, those who give advices to me, strengthen me in my lowest moment, sharing me some funny stories, those who cheer me up, those who help me when I am down, those who treasure friendship so much, like I do.

image

My berry berry best friends Hanski and Debskiiii 😘

Xoxo,

Joeyz- your trusted friend😊

6 thoughts on “DAY 11: What is one thing that you will never change about your self?

Leave a Reply

