DAY 15: What’s The Best Compliment That You’ve Ever Recieved?

I love to get compliment, I guess everyone does.

But of course we want to get the sincere one, the one comes from heart.

I love it when my duo G said “ma masakan mama mah enak banget aku suka” (though I know its tastless sometimes๐Ÿ˜ง๐Ÿ˜ฅ)

When uppa said “Ma, enak sop sapinya, mama is the best” (just because its his fav menu nowdays)

When my customers said “Your cupcakes is so moist and yummy, I want to order again” (oh I’m flattered)

Yes those kinds of compliment….everyone likes to get compliment. However, I am not really sure what is the best compliment I have ever got, but I guess I got it from my students. I hope you still remember the love letters from my students 2 years a go. You may read here.

I will choose one love letter which I think so sincere:

image

You know what to do when I am angry. Learning with you is never boring๐Ÿ˜Š

His name is C, he is such a sweet boy but he still need to learn to improve his emotional skill management. Everytime he got mad, I asked him to count and take a deep breath then shoo shoo away the anger. Usually he will feel better. So when he was about to graduate from Kindergarten, he wrote me that love letter and I didn’t know that recieving a compliment from my student could make my heart warm, my eyes crying and my lips are smiling joyfully.

I wish you good luck everyday, C! Everyday in defeating your anger. Teacher Joeyz loves you so much.

Ps: Well, honestly right now, yes now at his moment I am dying to hear a sincere compliment from people around me saying this : “YA AMPUN, JOJO KURUSAN IHHHHHH!!!!!” ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

HAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHA๐Ÿ˜‚

#CemManaBisaSihJo #YouNgunyahMartabakMulu
#NGAYALAJEEEELUUUUJOOOO ๐Ÿ˜‚

Xoxo,

Joeyz

YEAYYYYYYY!!!! CHALLENGE IS COMPLETELY DONE!!! feel relieved and happy. My suffering weeks are done. Life is back to normal๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€woohoooo partyyyy partyyy #NenggakYakult ๐Ÿ˜‰

17 thoughts on “DAY 15: What’s The Best Compliment That You’ve Ever Recieved?

  1. Bhahahahahha legaaaaa ya Joice udah selesaii.. tenang nanti aku ktmu aku bilang kamu kurusaaann. (pdh emg gak pernah lihat Jo, gemukan).. ah aku ingat knp kamu mirip ji eun ji, suaranya sama2 bass

    • Hahaha iya lega wi..postingan yg 5 hati terakhir singkat2 semuaa…ketauan banget dah kebelet pengen udahan..lol..

      Wiiik bener ya bilang gt yg tulus tapi (lol..deseprado๐Ÿ˜‚)… duhhh Ji eun Ji nya ga rela wi dibilang mirip hahaha…walau cuma suara ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

      Btw dia yg main reply 97 ya?

Leave a Reply

